Board

Chair
Prof. Dr. Marc Naguib
Behavioral Ecology Group, Wageningen University & Research
De Elst 1, 6708 WD, Wageningen, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)31 7483860
E-mail: marc.naguib@wur.nl

Secretary
Dr. Jean-Christoph Billeter
Behavioural Biology, University of Groningen,
Nijenborgh 7, 9747 AG Groningen, The Netherlands
Tel.: + 31 (0)50 363 7851
E-mail: j.c.billeter@rug.NL

Treasurer
Prof. Dr. Saskia Arndt
Faculty of Veterenary Medicine, Utrecht University
Yalelaan 7, 3584 CL Utrecht, The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)30 253 7694
E-mail: S.S.Arndt@uu.nl

Website & PR
Dr. Wouter Halfwerk
Animal Ecology, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam,
De Boelelaan 1085, 1081 HV, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)20 598 7046
E-mail: w.h.halfwerk@vu.nl

PhD workshop
Dr. Christian Tudorache
Institute of Biology, Leiden University,
Sylviusweg 72, 2333 BE Leiden, The Netherlands
Tel.: + 31 (0)71 527 4759
E-mail: c.tudorache@biology.leidenuniv.nl

General member
Dr. Michelle Spierings
Institute of Biology, Leiden University,
Sylviusweg 72, 2333 BE Leiden, The Netherlands
Tel.: + 31 (0)71 527 2727
E-mail: m.j.spierings@biology.leidenuniv.nl

Belgian secretary
Dr. Went Müller
Behavioral Ecology and Eco-physiology, University of Antwerp
Universiteitsplein 1 , 2610 Antwerp (Wilrijk) , Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)26 52 288
E-mail: wendt.muller@uantwerpen.be